Jojo's gallery

crazy robster

Well, I started playing with Photoshop myself and I've been practicing my sig making. It's rather addictive!! I'm gonna post my creations on this thread, I know my sigs are mostly about my favourite subjects (Rob, GC etc) but if anyone of you guys has a request, feel free to post it here, I'll do my best! Any constructive comments will be highly appreciated... :thumbsup:

Here are the sigs I 've made so far... The Rob ones first... ;)
73964eff.png

35299162.png

d113a77e.png

c9a73777.png

7a3aafa9.png

A Mike one:
a483a720.png

Good Charlotte:
21914cac.png

3df8c559.jpg

b864f728.png

And Christian Bale, American Psycho...
746bb428.png

This is what I've made so far thanks to Len's and Josh's guidance and I really feel I should thank them both...Thanks guys!!! :thumbsup:

Beautiful works my friend. I love the American Psycho one.
Keep it up. ^_^
+ rep

Edit: Or not. I must spread before I give it to you again. XD

Hahaha!!! The only thing I can say is: Honoured to have you here Josh!!! Thanks so much pal!!!! And once again, thanks for your invaluable help!!! :)

Hehe...thanks Yacky dear...Well, actually Mike is my second favourite LP member after Rob... Didn't know that, huh? :D Anyway, here is another one...

22be3e4b.png

Oh, Fribs how kind of you to say this, thanks! Well, I will keep it up, that's for sure, cause as I said it's very addictive!!! Thanks for stopping by pal! :D

Wow sis, you're certainly taking to Photoshop like a fish to water, huh? *stands on a chair and cheers wildly* I have to say I love the Rob ones (like, D'uh) but the mike one is also great. If I ever defected *genuflects at Rob's feet* that's the sig I'd wanna keep. Just awesome sis! Oh I'm so excited for you, like a kid with a new toy or something... awww... ;)
Love 'em. Can't wait for more.